Staff Directory

Monica Borsodi

Monica Borsodi

Faculty and Staff Assistant

574-631-6137
mborsodi@nd.edu

Sergio Cerda

Sergio Cerda

IT Solutions Consultant

574-631-3026
scerda@nd.edu

Andrew Corporon

Andrew Corporon

IT Solutions Consultant

574-631-1386
acorporo@nd.edu

Andrea D'Agostini

Andrea D'Agostini

Travel & Budget Coordinator - Rome

andrea.dagostini@nd.edu

Pamela Graham

Pamela Graham

Rome Studies Program Manager - Rome

pgraham5@nd.edu

Jennifer Hoover '93

Jennifer Hoover '93

Director of Finance and Operations

574-631-9033
jhoover1@nd.edu

Carol Kraus

Carol Kraus

Assistant Director of Student Services

574-631-2312
ckraus@nd.edu

Eileen Long

Eileen Long

Senior Administrative Assistant

574-631-7063
elong4@nd.edu

Caroline Maloney '12, '13, '14

Caroline Maloney '12, '13, '14

Advisor to the Dean

574-631-1732
cmaloney@nd.edu

Liam McCauley

Liam McCauley

Finance Associate

574-631-8437
lmccaul1@nd.edu

Matthew Money

Matthew Money

Assistant Director of Operations

574-631-3193
Matthew.W.Money.1@nd.edu

Cora Neely

Cora Neely

Academic Coordinator

cneely2@nd.edu

 Katy  Orenchuk

Katy Orenchuk

Academic Advancement Director

574-631-9255
korenchu@nd.edu

Amanda  Sarratore

Amanda Sarratore

Office of Information Technology Manager

574-631-1879
awilker1@nd.edu

Bernardine (Bernie) Stein

Bernardine (Bernie) Stein

Data Management Program Coordinator

574-631-3096
stein.12@nd.edu

Evan Vandermeer

Evan Vandermeer

Academic Coordinator - Undergraduate Program

574-631-0809
evanderm@nd.edu