Staff Directory

Monica Borsodi

Monica Borsodi

Senior Office Coordinator

574-631-6137
mborsodi@nd.edu

Sergio Cerda

Sergio Cerda

IT Solutions Consultant

574-631-3026
scerda@nd.edu

Andrew Corporon

Andrew Corporon

IT Solutions Consultant

574-631-1386
acorporo@nd.edu

Andrea D'Agostini

Andrea D'Agostini

Travel & Budget Coordinator - Rome

andrea.dagostini@nd.edu

Pamela Graham

Pamela Graham

Rome Studies Program Manager - Rome

pgraham5@nd.edu

Jennifer Hoover '93

Jennifer Hoover '93

Director of Finance and Operations

574-631-9033
jhoover1@nd.edu

Carol Kraus

Carol Kraus

Assistant Director of Student Services

574-631-2312
ckraus@nd.edu

Eileen Long

Eileen Long

Senior Administrative Assistant

574-631-7063
elong4@nd.edu

Caroline Maloney '12, '13, '14

Caroline Maloney '12, '13, '14

Advisor to the Dean

574-631-1732
cmaloney@nd.edu

Matthew Money

Matthew Money

Special Events (on-call)

574-631-3193
Matthew.W.Money.1@nd.edu

Cora Neely

Cora Neely

Academic Coordinator

cneely2@nd.edu

 Katy  Orenchuk

Katy Orenchuk

Academic Advancement Director

574-631-9255
korenchu@nd.edu

Carrie Rulli

Carrie Rulli

Communications Program Director

1-574-631-5720
carrie.rulli@nd.edu

David Salem

David Salem

Sr. Finance Associate

574-631-8437
dsalem@nd.edu

Bernardine (Bernie) Stein

Bernardine (Bernie) Stein

Assistant Director of Operations

574-631-3096
stein.12@nd.edu

Evan Vandermeer

Evan Vandermeer

Academic Coordinator - Undergraduate Program

574-631-0809
evanderm@nd.edu