Staff Directory

Rachel Arndt

Rachel Arndt

IT Solutions Consultant

574-631-3026
rarndt@nd.edu

Monica Borsodi

Monica Borsodi

Faculty and Staff Assistant

574-631-6137
mborsodi@nd.edu

Andrea D'Agostini

Andrea D'Agostini

Administrative Assistant - Rome

andrea.dagostini@nd.edu

Pamela Graham

Pamela Graham

Administrative Assistant - Rome

pgraham5@nd.edu

Monica Regnier Henry '08

Monica Regnier Henry '08

Special Projects Coordinator

Monica.M.Henry.65@nd.edu

Jennifer Hoover '93

Jennifer Hoover '93

Director of Finance and Operations

574-631-9033
jhoover1@nd.edu

Carol Kraus

Carol Kraus

Academic Coordinator - Graduate Program and Research, Scholarship & Creative Work

574-631-2312
ckraus@nd.edu

Caroline Maloney '12, '13, '14

Caroline Maloney '12, '13, '14

Academic Advising and Research Program Director

574-631-1732
cmaloney@nd.edu

Liam McCauley

Liam McCauley

Finance Associate

574-631-8437
lmccaul1@nd.edu

Matthew Money

Matthew Money

Assistant Director of Operations

574-631-3193
Matthew.W.Money.1@nd.edu

Barbara Panzica

Barbara Panzica

Executive Administrator

574-631-4699
Panzica.1@nd.edu

Amanda  Sarratore

Amanda Sarratore

Office of Information Technology Manager

574-631-1879
awilker1@nd.edu

Bernardine (Bernie) Stein

Bernardine (Bernie) Stein

Data Management Program Coordinator

574-631-3096
stein.12@nd.edu

Evan Vandermeer

Evan Vandermeer

Academic Coordinator - Undergraduate Program

574-631-0809
evander@nd.edu

Mary Beth Zachariades

Mary Beth Zachariades

Communications Program Director

574-631-5720
mb.zachariades@nd.edu