Contact Us

School of Architecture
110 Bond Hall Notre Dame, IN 46556

Phone: 574-631-6137
Fax: 574-631-8486
Email: arch@nd.edu 


Office

Jennifer Hoover '93
Director of Finance and Operations
Phone: 574-631-9033
Email: jhoover1@nd.edu

Barbara Panzica
Executive Administrator
Phone: 574-631-4699
Email: Panzica.1@nd.edu

Cindy DuBree
Finance Associate
Phone: 574-631-8437
Email: DuBree.1@nd.edu

Matthew Money
Events Associate
Email: Matthew.W.Money.1@nd.edu

Bernardine Stein 
Sr. Administrative Assistant & Facilities Coordinator
Phone: 574-631-3096
Email: Stein.12@nd.edu

Monica Regnier Henry '08
Special Projects Coordinator
Email: Monica.M.Henry.65@nd.edu

Caroline Maloney
Undergraduate Academic Coorinator
Phone: 574-631-1732
Email: cmaloney@nd.edu

Carol Kraus
Academic Coordinator - Graduate Program and Research, Scholarship and Creative Work
Phone: 574-6312312
Email: ckraus@nd.edu

Michelle Ferrara
Faculty & Staff Assistant
Phone: 574-631-6137
Email: Michelle.Ferrara.12@nd.edu

Communications Team

Mary Beth Zachariades
Communications Program Director
Phone: 574-631-5720
Email: mb.zachariades@nd.edu

Ashley Johnston
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Phone: 574-631-2322
Email: ashley.johnston@nd.edu

IT Team

Will Bruckert '02
IT Solutions Consultant
Phone: 574-631-1724
Email: archit@nd.edu

 

Rome Studies Program

Krupali Krusche
Academic Director of Rome Program, Director DHARMA Lab, & Associate Professor
Email: krupali.krusche@nd.edu

Andrea D'Agostini
Administrative Assistant
Email: andrea.d'agostini@nd.edu

Pamela Graham
Administrative Assistant
Email: pgraham5@nd.edu