Staff Directory

Andrea D'Agostini

Andrea D'Agostini

Administrative Assistant - Rome

andrea.dagostini@nd.edu

Cindy DuBree

Cindy DuBree

Senior Finance Associate

574-631-8437
DuBree.1@nd.edu

Pamela Graham

Pamela Graham

Administrative Assistant - Rome

pgraham5@nd.edu

Monica Regnier Henry '08

Monica Regnier Henry '08

Special Projects Coordinator

Monica.M.Henry.65@nd.edu

Jennifer Hoover '93

Jennifer Hoover '93

Director of Finance and Operations

574-631-9033
jhoover1@nd.edu

Carol Kraus

Carol Kraus

Academic Coordinator - Graduate Program and Research, Scholarship & Creative Work

574-631-2312
ckraus@nd.edu

Caroline Maloney '12, '13, '14

Caroline Maloney '12, '13, '14

Undergraduate Academic Coordinator

574-631-1732
cmaloney@nd.edu

Ryan Maure

Ryan Maure

IT Solutions Consultant

574-631-1724
rmaure@nd.edu

Matthew Money

Matthew Money

Events Associate

574-631-3193
Matthew.W.Money.1@nd.edu

Barbara Panzica

Barbara Panzica

Executive Administrator

574-631-4699
Panzica.1@nd.edu

Bernardine (Bernie) Stein

Bernardine (Bernie) Stein

IT Solutions Consultant

574-631-3096
stein.12@nd.edu

Michele Talos

Michele Talos

Faculty and Staff Assistant

574-631-6137
Arleen.A.Davis.14@nd.edu

Rosalyn Wells

Rosalyn Wells

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

574-631-2322
rwells@nd.edu

Mary Beth Zachariades

Mary Beth Zachariades

Communications Program Director

574-631-5720
mb.zachariades@nd.edu