Staff Directory

Office

Jennifer Hoover '93
Director of Finance and Operations
Phone: 574-631-9033
Email: jhoover1@nd.edu

Barbara Panzica
Executive Administrator
Phone: 574-631-4699
Email: Panzica.1@nd.edu

Cindy DuBree
Finance Associate
Phone: 574-631-8437
Email: DuBree.1@nd.edu

Matthew Money
Events Associate
Phone: 574-631-3193
Email: Matthew.W.Money.1@nd.edu

Bernardine (Bernie) Stein
Sr. Administrative Assistant & Facilities Coordinator
Phone: 574-631-3096
Email: Stein.12@nd.edu

Monica Regnier Henry '08
Special Projects Coordinator
Email: Monica.M.Henry.65@nd.edu

Caroline Maloney '12, '13, '14
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
Phone: 574-631-1732
Email: cmaloney@nd.edu

Carol Kraus
Academic Coordinator - Graduate Program and Research, Scholarship & Creative Work
Phone: 574-631-2312
Email: ckraus@nd.edu

Michelle Ferrara
Faculty & Staff Assistant
Phone: 574-631-6137
Email: mferrar1@nd.edu

 

Communications Team

Mary Beth Zachariades
Communications Program Director
Phone: 574-631-5720
Email: mb.zachariades@nd.edu
 

IT Team

Will Bruckert '02
IT Solutions Consultant
Phone: 574-631-1724
Email: archit@nd.edu

Ryan Maure
IT Solutions Consultant
Phone: 574-631-1724
Email: archit@nd.edu

Rome Studies Program

Krupali Krusche
Academic Director of Rome
Email: kuplekar@nd.edu

Pamela Graham
Administrative Assistant
Email: pgraham5@nd.edu

Andrea D'Agostini
Administrative Assistant
Email: andrea.dagostini@nd.edu-